

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (stock code: 2198)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China Sanjiang Fine Chemicals Company Limited (the "**Company**") with effect from 26 May 2016 are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. GUAN Jianzhong (Chairman) Ms. HAN Jianhong Mr. NIU Yingshan Mr. HAN Jianping

Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. SHEN Kaijun Ms. PEI Yu

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. SHEN Kaijun (Committee Chairman) Ms. PEI Yu

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Ms. PEI Yu (Committee Chairman) Mr. GUAN Jianzhong

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. GUAN Jianzhong (Committee Chairman) Mr. SHEN Kaijun Ms. PEI Yu

The People's Republic of China, 26 May 2016